$39.99 $25.99

The Black Pack!

Cd, shirt,


SKU N/A Category


Missed your chance at a coffin? Don’t fret! We got the next best thing! The Black Pack!

•Exclusive black foil t-shirt and cd


•Backstage Pass

•Chrome sticker

•Signed Flyer

CD entitled “We Sold Our Souls For Heaven Below”. The track listing is as follows:

01. Renegade Protest Movement

02. Devilina And The Damage Done (Feat. Kobra Paige)

03. Scream (Re-recorded)

04. The Laughing Dead (Re-recorded)

05. When Daylight Dies (Acoustic)

06. Subdivisions (Feat. William Shatner)

07. Between The Truth

08. Dodging A Bullet

09. The Mirror Never Lies (Piano/Vocal)

10. King Of Nothing

11. Revolution Is My Name (Pantera)

12. Motor Medley (Motorhead)

13. Tonight (We Need A Lover-Motley Crue)

14. Hungry For Heaven (Dio)

This CD will only be here, there is no plan to digitally release these songs anytime soon. Nearly half the CD is never before released material.

Additional information

M, L, XL


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Pack”