Product Description

The new concept record from Heaven Below. Featuring Udo Dirkschneider (Accept, U.D.O.), Lita Ford, Jason McMaster (Watchtower, Dangerous Toys, Broken Teeth), and Kobra Paige (Kobra and the Lotus). Comes with T Shirt, Limited Edition Double Vinyl and CD.

01. Nefarious Angels (feat. Jason McMaster)
02. Renegade Protest Movement
03. Follow Me Under
04. Devilina And The Damage Done (feat. Kobra Paige)
05. Nightfall Comes To Life
06. Killing The Deadman
07. Running Under Satan’s Hand (feat. Lita Ford)
08. Death Battalion
09. Bonded By Blood
10. Black Sunrise/War Of The Gods (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
11. Among The Wolves/Worldwide Suicide
12. I Would Do It All Again/Burials At Sunset


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Good Morning Apocalypse Deluxe Bundle”