SKU N/A Category


You wanted the best, you got the best. The all wood Heaven Below coffin kits are here!

•Real wood

•Hand signed, numbered, and personalized

•Exclusive t-shirt and cd



•Backstage Pass

•Chrome sticker

•Custom placard

•Coffin picture insert

Only 200 of these bad boys were made so they are sure to sell out fast!!!!

The new coffins will include a limited edition best of CD entitled “We Sold Our Souls For Heaven Below”. The track listing is as follows:

01. Renegade Protest Movement

02. Devilina And The Damage Done (Feat. Kobra Paige)

03. Scream (Re-recorded)

04. The Laughing Dead (Re-recorded)

05. When Daylight Dies (Acoustic)

06. Subdivisions (Feat. William Shatner)

07. Between The Truth

08. Dodging A Bullet

09. The Mirror Never Lies (Piano/Vocal)

10. King Of Nothing

11. Revolution Is My Name (Pantera)

12. Motor Medley (Motorhead)

13. Tonight (We Need A Lover-Motley Crue)

14. Hungry For Heaven (Dio)

This CD will only be available in the coffin set, there is no plan to digitally release these songs anytime soon. Nearly half the CD is never before released material.

********Black foil shirts are limited to first 100 only*********

Additional information
Dimensions 18 x 8 x 8 in

S, M, L, XL


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heaven Below Coffin Kit”